Name Email Phone Room
Nathan Sonenfeld
Staff, CAP
nsonenfeld@calarts.edu
Debbie Stears
Project Manager
dstears@calarts.edu 661-554-0625 F305
Sara Strickland
Assistant for Board Governance and Relations
sstrickland@calarts.edu F300
Wes Sullivan
Director of Enrollment Management Systems
wsullivan@calarts.edu F303F
Alexandra Svab
Senior Administrative Assistant
asvab@calarts.edu 661-291-3064
Debbie Synnott
Project Manager
dsynnott@calarts.edu 661-253-7705 D104A
Evan Tapper
Dean of Extended Studies
etapper@calarts.edu 661-222-2756
Nicole Taylor Rowe
Financial Analyst
ntaylorrowe@calarts.edu 661-222-2754 D100
Josh Tenzer
Systems Engineer II
jtenzer@calarts.edu
John W. Thomas
Director, Risk Management/Environmental Health & Safety
jthomas@calarts.edu 661-291-3074 D100
Gina Thomas
Institute Scheduler & Service Center Coordinator
gthomas@calarts.edu 661-554-9525 D101
Frank Thomas
Facilities Services
fthomas@calarts.edu
Michael Toner
Facilities Services
mtoner@calarts.edu
Chevonne Totten-Garner
Executive Director of Admissions
ctottengarner@calarts.edu F303B
Manny Tovar
Cafe Cashier-Bon Appetit
mtovar@calarts.edu
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
First1213141516171921