Name Email Phone Room
Jorge Ferro
Application Developer
jferro@calarts.edu 661-291-3078 E200G
Marylou Ferry
Interim Executive Director of Communications
mferry@calarts.edu
Suzanne Finne
Executive Assistant to the Senior Vice President for Finance & Administration | Chief Financial Officer
Office of Finance & Administration
sfinne@calarts.edu 661-253-7835 F306
Camille Flowers
Cafe Cashier-Bon Appetit
cflowers@calarts.edu
Jessica Forrest
International Student Advisor
jforrest@calarts.edu
David Fox
Campus Safety Officer
dfox@calarts.edu
Elizabeth Franks
On-Campus Programs Coordinator
efranks@calarts.edu 661-222-2772 F301
Harmony Frederick
Director of Alumnx & Family Engagement
hfrederick@calarts.edu 661.253.7707 F207
Sherilyn Froehlich
Assistant Director
sfroehli@calarts.edu 661-222-2758 A210
Johana Fuentes
Cafe Cashier-Bon Appetit
johanafuentes@calarts.edu
Rebecca Garcia
Assistant to the Controller, Loan Coordinator
rgarcia@calarts.edu 661.222.2755 F201C
Malchiah Garci-Hewitt
Staff, Community Arts Partnership (CAP)
mgarcihewitt@calarts.edu
Maria Garibay
Custodian
mgaribay@calarts.edu 661-253-7807 D100
Leilyan Gereigorian
Senior Financial Analyst
lgereigorian@calarts.edu
April Gerloff
Staff, Provost Office
agerloff@calarts.edu
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
First2345791011Last