Name Email Phone Room
Tyler O'Brien
Staff
tobrien@calarts.edu
Ruth Odukoya
Staff, CAP
rodukoya@calarts.edu
-- Office of Communications
Central Office
communications@calarts.edu 661-222-2782
Andres Orozco
Grounds, Landscape, Grounds & Road
aorozco@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2723 D104C
Luis Orozco
Staff, Facilities - Security/Safety
lorozco@calarts.edu
Julio Ortiz
HVAC Technician
jortiz@calarts.edu
Jesse Pace
Watch Commander, Campus Safety
jpace@calarts.edu 661.222.2702, 661.255.1050 x2113, 661.255.1050 x2114 D100, E100
Grace Park
Institute Academic Advisor
gpark@calarts.edu
James Parker
Interim Director of Residence Life
jparker@calarts.edu D214C
Elizabeth Peisner
Interim Executive Director, Health and Wellness
epeisner@calarts.edu F201H
Linnea Perrero
Serials and Preservation Manager, Division of Library and Information Resources
lperrero@calarts.edu 661.253.7879 E200B
Stephanie Petagno
Staff, CAP
spetagno@calarts.edu
Elizabeth Pezza
Staff, Office of the President
epezza@calarts.edu
Sandra Pirio
Nurse
spirio@calarts.edu 661-253-7830 D208
Leo Plante
Campus Safety Officer
lplante@calarts.edu
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
First910111214161718Last