Name Email Phone Room
Brent Kuszyk
Bridge to Industry Coordinator
bkuszyk@calarts.edu 818-825-7029 Remote
Khushbir Lamba
Staff, Human Resources
klamba@calarts.edu
Amy Landes
Director of Financial Aid
alandes@calarts.edu F201
Kimberly Lawrence
Senior Executive Assistant to the President
klawrence@calarts.edu 661-253-7820 F300
Harry Le Grande
Senior Special Assistant to the President for Student Experience
hlegrande@calarts.edu
Michael Leibenluft
Program Director
mleibenluft@calarts.edu
Robert Lence
Faculty, Extended Studies
rlence@calarts.edu
Ge-Yao Liu
Director, International Student Services & Programs
gliu@calarts.edu
Rosanne Lombardi
Director, Finance & Administration
Remote
Naissa Lopez
Associate Director of Enrollment Management Communications
nlopez@calarts.edu
Susan Lowenberg
Interim Dean, Information Resources Librarian
susan@calarts.edu 661.253.7888 D200-J
Dr. Sandra Luca
Assistant Provost for Academic Advising and Student Success
sluca@calarts.edu 661-554-0640
Debi Lundstrom
Institute Scheduler & Service Center Coordinator
lundstrm@calarts.edu 661-253-7717 D101
Emily Lytle-Painter
Web and Digital Media Producer
elytle@calarts.edu F305D
Luis Macias
Grounds, Landscape, & Roads
lmacias@calarts.edu
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
First7891012141516Last