Name Email Phone Room
Karen Baxter
Faculty, Visual Arts Librarian, Division of Library and Information Resources
kbaxter@calarts.edu 661-253-7880 D205I
John Belcher
Grounds, Landscape, Grounds & Road
jbelcher@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2723 D104C
Sonya Berg
Staff, CAP
sonyaberg@calarts.edu
Henderson Blumer
Engagement Associate
Office of Advancement
hblumer@calarts.edu
Spencer Boshers
Staff
sboshers@calarts.edu
Rosa Boshier
Staff, CAP
rboshier@calarts.edu
Rosa Boshier
Staff, CAP
rboshier@calarts.edu
Margaret-Suzann Bowman
Procurement Coordinator/Project Manager
mbowman@calarts.edu
David Braverman
Interim Executive Director, Student Experience and Interim Director, Care & Well-Being
dbraverman@calarts.edu
Joshua Brent
Executive Chef, CalArts Café
jbrent@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2168
Kiara Brown
Director of Board Governance and Relations
kiara@calarts.edu
Aisha Bunch
Cafe Cashier-Bon Appetit
abunch@calarts.edu
CalArts Campus Store
CalArts Campus Store
store@calarts.edu 661-253-7893 D-215
Anna Cangellaris
Staff, CAP
acangellaris@calarts.edu
Martha Carr
Executive Assistant to the Senior VP
mcarr@calarts.edu 661-253-7827 F207
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
124678910Last