Name Email Phone Room
Jesse Damazo
Associate Director of Admissions, Literary and Performing Arts
jdamazo@calarts.edu 661-253-7857 F303
Hilary Darling
Director of Summer Institute
Adjunct Faculty
hdarling@calarts.edu 661-253-7724 F301
Andres Diaz
Staff
aadiaz@calarts.edu
-- Donn B. Tatum Lounge/Coffee Bar
Central Office
661-253-2638 D213
Alma E. Catalán Montiel
Programs Manager
acatalanmontiel@calarts.edu 661.253.7779 D214B
Amanda Cruz Echavez
Contracts and Budgets Specialist, Office of the Provost
jcruzechavez@calarts.edu 661.255.1050 x2321 F300
Jose Espinoza
Custodian, Residence Life
661-255-1050, x7788 115
Rosy Esquivel
Cafe Cashier-Bon Appetit
resquivel@calarts.edu
-- Extended Studies
Main Office
extendedstudies@calarts.edu 661-222-2746 F301
Renee Faundo
Staff, CAP
rfaundo@calarts.edu
Pedro Fequiere
Staff, CAP
pfequiere@calarts.edu
Jorge Ferro
Application Developer, Information Technology
jferro@calarts.edu 661.291.3078 E200G
Marylou Ferry
Interim Executive Director of Communications
mferry@calarts.edu
Suzanne Finne
Executive Assistant to the Senior Vice President for Finance & Administration | Chief Financial Officer
Office of Finance & Administration
sfinne@calarts.edu 661-253-7835 F306
Camille Flowers
Cafe Cashier-Bon Appetit
cflowers@calarts.edu
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
123468910Last