Name Email Phone Room
Lena Sands
Staff, CAP
lsands@calarts.edu
Wenjuan Sang
Institutional Research Analyst
wsang@calarts.edu
Maya Sassoon
Staff, CAP
msassoon@calarts.edu
Nicolas Savignano
Institute Videographer/Editor
nsavignano@calarts.edu 661-253-7870 A306
Patrick Schmid
Admissions Review Coordinator
Lee Anne Schmitt
Director of Faculty Affairs
Film Directing Program Faculty
lschmitt@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2152 E42
Shannon Shank
Director, Enterprise Applications
sshank@calarts.edu
Diane Shaw
Technical Processing Manager, Division of Library and Information Resources
dshaw@calarts.edu 661.291.3067 D205A
Allyse Shearrill
Records and Registration Assistant
ashearrill@calarts.edu 661-291-3017 F303
Melissa Shepherd-Williams
Counselor
mshepherd@calarts.edu 661-253-7871 A207B
Dianna Sherick
General Manager, CalArts Café
cafe@calarts.edu 661.253.7855
Haley Silver
Staff, Community Arts Partnership (CAP)
Lead Instructor
hsilver@calarts.edu
Mathias Silvereagle
Cafe Cashier-Bon Appetit
msilvereagle@calarts.edu
Dionne Simmons
Director, Community Rights and Responsibilities
Title IX Coordinator
dsimmons@calarts.edu 661-291-3019 Chouinard 113
Michael Simpson
Systems Engineer II, IT Infrastructure Operations
msimpson@calarts.edu 661-291-3422
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
First1112131416181920