Name Email Phone Room
Kevin Whitmire
Assistant Director of Admission, School of Dance
kwhitmire@calarts.edu 661-253-7771 F303
Socks Whitmore
Staff, Office of Advancement
swhitmore@calarts.edu
Bridgette Wilder
Vice President/Chief Human Resource Officer
bwilder@calarts.edu 661/253-7837
Laurie Williams
Accounts Payable
lwilliams@calarts.edu 661.253.7848 F201E
Jamie Williams
Colleague Project Manager, Information Technology
jwilliams@calarts.edu 818-497-6407 E200G
Joshua Winklhofer
Staff, CAP
jwinklhofer@calarts.edu
Joshua Winklhofer
Staff, CAP
jwinklhofer@calarts.edu
Barbara Wolken
Administrative Assistant
bwolken@calarts.edu 661-253-7807
Steven Worley
Customer Care Technician
sworley@calarts.edu
Mengxi Yang
Staff, CAP
myang@calarts.edu
Amia Yokoyama
Staff, CAP
ayokoyama@calarts.edu
Cesar Zendejas
Custodial
czendejas@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2760 D104f
Christine Ziemba
Director of Digital Content
cziemba@calarts.edu 661-253-7735 F201I
Taya Zoormandan
Digital Content and Social Media Producer
tzoormandan@calarts.edu
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
First111213141516171820