Name Email Phone Room
April Gerloff
Staff, Provost Office
agerloff@calarts.edu
Antonia Gil
Facilities Staff
agil@calarts.edu
Patricia Gonzalez
Executive Director, International & Community Partnerships
International Student Exchanges
gonzalez@calarts.edu 661.222.2750 G204
Benjamin Gorgonio
Custodial
bgorgonio@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2760 D104F
Makayla Graham
New Student Orientation Intern
D214
Jennifer Graschel
Administrative Assistant, Health & Wellness
jgraschel@calarts.edu 661-383-1582 F201H
Lucy Griffin
Advancement Customer Relations Associate
Office of Advancement and Alumnx Relations
lgriffin@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 Front Desk
Silvana Gutierrez
Staff, Office of Human Resources
sgutierrez@calarts.edu
Chad S. Hamill/čnaq’ymi
Executive Director of Indigenous Arts & Expression
Senior Advisor to the President on Indigenous Affairs
chamill@calarts.edu F300
Aashray Harishankar
Staff, CAP
aashrayharishankar@alum.calarts.edu
Brian Harlan
Vice Provost, Academic Affairs
bharlan@calarts.edu 661-253-7891 A207D
Derrick Harris
Senior Director of Institutional Giving
Office of Advancement and Alumnx Relations
dharris@calarts.edu 661-554-0880 F303
Joel Hawk
Facilities Staff
joelhawk@calarts.edu
Xiaomei He
China Business Operations Manager
xhe@calarts.edu
Karolyn Heimes
Associate Director, Alumnx and Parent Engagement
Office of Advancement and Alumnx Relations
kheimes@calarts.edu 661-222-2752 F303
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
First34568101112Last