Name Email Phone Room
Claudia Florian
Facilities Maintenance
cflorian@calarts.edu 661-200-6021
Camille Flowers
Office Administrator/Bookkeeper
Bon Appetit at California Institute of the Arts
cflowers@calarts.edu 661-554-0636
Kahlil Ford
Director of Institutional Research
kford@calarts.edu
Elizabeth Franks
Associate Director of Recruitment & Visitor Experience
efranks@calarts.edu 661-253-7828 F303L
Sherilyn Froehlich
Director of HR Operations
sfroehli@calarts.edu 661-222-2758 #3 Vista Village - Suite 205
Johana Fuentes
Cafe Cashier-Bon Appetit
johanafuentes@calarts.edu
Nelly Garayan-Bakirci
Educational Aide
ngarayanbakirci@calarts.edu Remote
Rebecca Garcia
Financial Analyst
School of Dance, School of Music, Library
rgarcia@calarts.edu 661-222-2755 F201C
Maria Garibay
Facilities Maintenance
mgaribay@calarts.edu
John Garland
Campus Safety
jgarland@calarts.edu 661-222-2702
Anthony Garrison-Engbrecht
Vice President of Student Affairs
agarrison@calarts.edu 661-554-2588 F303I
Agustin Gaytan
Shuttle Driver
agaytan@calarts.edu
April Gerloff
Staff
agerloff@calarts.edu
Antonia Gil
Facilities Maintenance
agil@calarts.edu
Patricia Gonzalez
Executive Director, International & Community Partnerships
International Student Exchanges
gonzalez@calarts.edu 661.222.2750 A207H
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
First34568101112Last