Name Email Phone Room
-- Ticket Office
Central Office
tickets@calarts.edu 661-253-7826
Kristen Acosta
Assistant Director of Health & Wellness
kacosta@calarts.edu 661-383-0759 F201H
Natalie Farrar Adams
Vice President and Chief Advancement Officer
Office of Advancement and Alumnx Relations
natalieadams@calarts.edu 661-253-7706 F303
Ryan Akers
Assistant Director, Student Employment
rakers@calarts.edu
Nasser Albeiruti
Executive Director Academic Affairs Budget & Administration
nalbeiruti@calarts.edu
Cristian Alerian
Cafe Cashier-Bon Appetit
calerian@calarts.edu
Manxa Alas
Cafe Cashier-Bon Appetit
malas@calarts.edu
Troy Allen
Vice President, Facilities, Development & Management
teallen@calarts.edu
Patricia Alvarado
Service Center Assistant
palvarado@calarts.edu
Veronica Alvarez
Wallis Annenberg Director of Community Arts Partnership
valvarez@calarts.edu 661- 291-3417 Generator Building
Rose Andersen
Assistant Director of Admissions
School of Critical Studies
randersen@calarts.edu 661-253-7716 F303
Brian Anderson
Campus Safety Officer
banderson@calarts.edu
Carlos Arellano
Lead Instructor, CAP
carellano@calarts.edu
Maria Arias
Custodial
marias@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2760 D104F
Donna Arii
Executive Assistant, Office of the Provost
darii@calarts.edu 661-255-1050, x2124 F300
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
135678910Last