Name Email Phone Room
Ravi S. Rajan
President
president@calarts.edu 661-253-7820 or 661-255-1050 x2120 F300A
Eric Ramirez
Campus Safety
eramirez@calarts.edu 661-222-2702
Ivan Ramirez
Facilities Maintenance
iramirez@calarts.edu
Henry Ramirez
Payroll Specialist
henryramirez@calarts.edu 661-200-6029
Rafael Ramos
Campus Safety
rramos@calarts.edu 661-222-2702
Julianne Reames
Assistant Director of Admissions
The Herb Alpert School of Music
jreames@calarts.edu 661-253-7844 F303
Steve Reifman
Facilities Maintenance
sreifman@calarts.edu
Chloe Reyes
Film Services Manager
creyes@calarts.edu 661-291-3023
Jennifer Reynoso
Operations Coordinator
jreynoso@calarts.edu 661-291-3408 F303
Dale Rhoads
Associate Director, Prospect Research
drhoads@calarts.edu
Jai Richardson
Campus Security
jrichardson@calarts.edu 661-222-2702
Colette Robertson
Financial Analyst and Senior Coordinator
crobertson@calarts.edu Vista Village 220B-1
Bill Robideaux
Facilities Maintenance
brobideaux@calarts.edu
Kira Robideaux
Staff Accountant
krobideaux@calarts.edu 661-554-0909
Martin Rodriguez
Facilities Maintenance
mrodriguez@calarts.edu
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
First1112131416181920Last