Name Email Phone Room
Liliana Rodriguez
Psychotherapist, LMFT 113413
lrodriguez@calarts.edu 661-291-3436 F201H
Rey Rodriguez
Financial Aid Counselor
reyrodriguez@calarts.edu F201
Daniel Romero
Associate Vice President - Capital Facilities Planning
dromero@calarts.edu 661-253-7806 Vista Village #220
Christine Rosa
Access Services Librarian
Interim Visual Arts Librarian
crosa@calarts.edu 661-253-7885
Kimberly Ruiz
Assistant Instructor, CAP
kruiz@calarts.edu 661-291-3079
Tyler Sanders
Campus Life Coordinator
tsanders@calarts.edu D214
Marvin Salazar
Senior Manager of Facilities Maintenance
msalazar@calarts.edu 661-554-9900 D104f
Xavier Salazar
Campus Safety
xmedina@calarts.edu 661-222-2702
Abigail Salling
Director of Events
asalling@calarts.edu 661-253-7811
Wenjuan Sang
Institutional Research Analyst
wsang@calarts.edu
Janet Sarbanes
Director of Faculty Affairs
Interim Program Director, Aesthetics & Politics
sarbanes@calarts.edu
Nicolas Savignano
Institute Videographer/Editor
nsavignano@calarts.edu 661-253-7870 A306
Patrick Schmid
Assistant Director of Admissions
School of Film/Video
pschmid@calarts.edu 661-291-3437 F303
Irene Scholl-Tatevosyan
General Counsel
itatevosyan@calarts.edu 661-253-7839 F300I
Benjamin Schultz
Staff, CAP
bschultz@calarts.edu
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
First1213141517192021