Name Email Phone Room
Evan Tapper
Dean of Extended Studies
etapper@calarts.edu 661-222-2756
Nicole Taylor Rowe
Financial Analyst
ntaylorrowe@calarts.edu 661-222-2754 D100
Josh Tenzer
Systems Engineer II
jtenzer@calarts.edu
John W. Thomas
Director, Risk Management/Environmental Health & Safety
jthomas@calarts.edu 661-291-3074 D100
Gina Thomas
Institute Scheduler & Service Center Coordinator
gthomas@calarts.edu 661-554-9525 D101
Frank Thomas
Facilities Services
fthomas@calarts.edu
Michael Toner
Facilities Services
mtoner@calarts.edu
Chevonne Totten-Garner
Executive Director of Admissions
ctottengarner@calarts.edu F303B
Manny Tovar
Cafe Cashier-Bon Appetit
mtovar@calarts.edu
Caleb Turner
Faculty, Extended Studies
cturner@calarts.edu
Paul Urbina
Facilities Services
purbina@calarts.edu
Milvia Valencia
Health Services Administrative Assistant
mvalencia@calarts.edu D208
Laura Valenziano
Assistant Director, International Students and Programs
lvalenziano@calarts.edu 661-291-3406 F207F
Sara Vazquez
Senior Enterprise Application Administrator
svazquez@calarts.edu
Ramie Villar
Campus Safety Officer
rvillar@calarts.edu 661-222-2702
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
First1213141516171921