Name Email Phone Room
Nicolas Savignano
Institute Videographer/Editor
nsavignano@calarts.edu 661-253-7870 A306
Patrick Schmid
Assistant Director of Admissions
School of Film/Video
pschmid@calarts.edu 661-291-3437 F303
Lee Anne Schmitt
Director, Film Directing Program; Film Directing Program Faculty
Director of Faculty Affairs
lschmitt@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2152 E204F
Irene Scholl-Tatevosyan
General Counsel
itatevosyan@calarts.edu 661-253-7839 F300I
Dakotah Schwab
Advancement Services Associate
dschwab@calarts.edu F301
Shannon Shank
Director, Enterprise Applications
Information Technology
sshank@calarts.edu
Amber Shatto
Staff, Facilities Management
ashatto@calarts.edu
Diane Shaw
Technical Processing Manager
Division of Library and Information Resources
dshaw@calarts.edu 661-291-3067 D205A
William Sheehan
Payroll Specialist
wsheehan@calarts.edu
Melissa Shepherd-Williams
Psychotherapist LMFT, MFC 37794
mshepherd@calarts.edu 661-253-7871 F201H
Dianna Sherick
General Manager, Bon Appetit at California Institute of the Arts
cafe@calarts.edu 661-554-0646
Joaquin Silva
Staff, Facilities Management
jsilva@calarts.edu
Mathias Silvereagle
Cafe Cashier-Bon Appetit
msilvereagle@calarts.edu
Dionne Simmons
Director, Community Rights and Responsibilities
Title IX Coordinator
dsimmons@calarts.edu 661-291-3019 F303G
Michelle Sinigavan Lapham
Project Manager
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
First1213141516182021