Name Email Phone Room
Chris Thoren
Building Maintenance
cthoren@calarts.edu 661.255.1050 x2714 D104B
Michael Toner
Staff, Facilities Management
mtoner@calarts.edu
Chevonne Totten-Garner
Executive Director of Admissions
ctottengarner@calarts.edu F303B
Manny Tovar
Cafe Cashier-Bon Appetit
mtovar@calarts.edu
Caleb Turner
Faculty, Extended Studies
cturner@calarts.edu
Paul Urbina
Staff, Facilities Management
purbina@calarts.edu
Milvia Valencia
Health Services Administrative Assistant
mvalencia@calarts.edu D208
Laura Valenziano
Assistant Director, International Students and Programs
lvalenziano@calarts.edu 661-291-3406 F207F
Sara Vazquez
Senior Enterprise Application Administrator
svazquez@calarts.edu
Cindy Villasenor
Director of Development, Major Gifts
cvillasenor@calarts.edu 661-253-7728 F301
James Waterman
Program Manager
jwaterman@calarts.edu 661.291.3037 Generator Building
Alixandra Webb
Assistant Registrar for Curriculum and Graduation
aswebb@calarts.edu F207
Jennifer Whiteley
Student Information System Specialist
jwhiteley@calarts.edu
Kevin Whitmire
Assistant Director of Admissions
The Sharon Disney Lund School of Dance
kwhitmire@calarts.edu 661-253-7771 F303
Ann Wiens
Vice President, Marketing and Communications
awiens@calarts.edu 661-554-0735 F305A
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
First1213141516171820