Name Email Phone Room
Ian Stahl
Staff, CAP
istahl@calarts.edu
Debbie Stears
Production Manager
dstears@calarts.edu 661-222-2782
Gwen Strong
Director of Alumnx & Family Regional Outreach
gstrong@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x3803 F207
Heather Suran
Special Projects Manager
hsuran@calarts.edu 661-291-3435 F207
Maranatha Tan
Senior Accounting Manager
matan@calarts.edu 661-291-3097
Nicole Taylor Rowe
Accounting Specialist
ntaylorrowe@calarts.edu 661-222-2754
Lucia Tello
Staff, CAP
ltello@calarts.edu
Josh Tenzer
Customer Care Technician
jtenzer@calarts.edu
John Thomas
Director, Security & Risk Management
jthomas@calarts.edu 661.291.3074 D100
Gina Thomas
Institute Scheduler & Service Center Coordinator
gthomas@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2160 D101
Frank Thomas
Temporary Staff through 12/31/21
fthomas@calarts.edu
Chris Thoren
Building Maintenance
cthoren@calarts.edu 661.255.1050 x2714 D104B
Manny Tovar
Cafe Cashier-Bon Appetit
mtovar@calarts.edu
James Undercofler
Staff
jundercofler@calarts.edu
Roberta Uno
Director of Arts in a Changing America
runo@calarts.edu 661-222-3427
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
First1112131415161820