Name Email Phone Room
Jessica Forrest
International Student Advisor
Office of Enrollment Management
jforrest@calarts.edu
David Fox
Campus Safety Officer
dfox@calarts.edu
Elizabeth Franks
On-Campus Programs Coordinator
Extended Studies
efranks@calarts.edu 661-222-2772 F301
Sherilyn Froehlich
Assistant Director
sfroehli@calarts.edu 661-222-2758 A210
Johana Fuentes
Cafe Cashier-Bon Appetit
johanafuentes@calarts.edu
Rebecca Garcia
Assistant to the Controller, Loan Coordinator
Accounting Office
rgarcia@calarts.edu 661-222-2755 F201C
Maria Garibay
Custodian
Office of Facilities Management
mgaribay@calarts.edu 661-253-7807 D100
Leilyan Gereigorian
Senior Financial Analyst
lgereigorian@calarts.edu
April Gerloff
Staff, Provost Office
agerloff@calarts.edu
Antonia Gil
Staff, Facilities
agil@calarts.edu
Patricia Gonzalez
Executive Director, International & Community Partnerships
International Student Exchanges
gonzalez@calarts.edu 661.222.2750 G204
Benjamin Gorgonio
Custodial
bgorgonio@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2760 D104F
Eva Graham
Institute Diversity Officer, Office of the President
egraham@calarts.edu 661.222.2785 F300
Catherine Graham
Staff, Financial Aid
catherinegraham@calarts.edu
Jennifer Graschel
Administrative Assistant, Health & Wellness
jgraschel@calarts.edu 661-383-1582 F201H
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
First2345791011Last