Name Email Phone Room
James Waterman
Program Manager
jwaterman@calarts.edu 661.291.3037 Generator Building
Alix Webb
Administrative Assistant
aswebb@calarts.edu 661.253.7783 F301
Emily Wells
Director of Development, Major Gifts
Office of Advancement and Alumnx Relations
ewells@calarts.edu 661-253-7708 F303
Jennifer Whiteley
Student Information System Specialist
jwhiteley@calarts.edu
Kevin Whitmire
Assistant Director of Admissions
School of Dance
kwhitmire@calarts.edu 661-253-7771 F303
Socks Whitmore
Customer Service Representative
Office of Advancement and Alumnx Relations
swhitmore@calarts.edu F303
Leslie Wilbourn
Consultant
Office of Chief Financial Officer
lwilbourn@calarts.edu
Bridgette Wilder
Vice President/Chief Human Resource Officer
bwilder@calarts.edu 661/253-7837
Laurie Williams
Accounts Payable
lwilliams@calarts.edu 661.253.7848 F201E
Jamie Williams
Colleague Project Manager, Information Technology
jwilliams@calarts.edu 818-497-6407 E200G
Joshua Winklhofer
Instructor, CAP
jwinklhofer@calarts.edu
Barbara Wolken
Administrative Assistant
bwolken@calarts.edu 661-253-7807
Steven Worley
Customer Care Technician
sworley@calarts.edu
Autumn Wyatt
Library Circulation Night Supervisor
Staci Yates
Associate Director, Financial Aid
syates@calarts.edu
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
First1011121314151618