Name Email Phone Room
Erin Poulin
Financial Analyst
epoulin@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2149 F201G
Pamela Prescod-Caesar
Staff, Human Resources
pprescodcaesar@calarts.edu
Ravi S. Rajan
President
president@calarts.edu 661-253-7820 or 661-255-1050 x2120 F300A
David Ramirez
Groundsperson
dramirez1@calarts.edu
Sergio Ramirez
Facilities Staff
sramirez@calarts.edu
Eric Ramirez
Campus Safety Officer
eramirez@calarts.edu
Rafael Ramos
Campus Safety Officer
rramos@calarts.edu
Steve Reifman
Custodial
sreifman@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2760 D104F
Jennifer Remenchik
Instructor, CAP
Jennifer Reynoso
Life and Work Coordinator
jreynoso@calarts.edu 661-291-3408 F207E
Susan Reza
Associate Director, Communications
Office of Advancement and Alumnx Relations
sreza@calarts.edu 661-554-2580 F303
Kira Rigdon
Assistant Loan Coordinator/Office Assistant
krigdon@calarts.edu
Juan Antonio Rivera
Admissions Counselor
Jarivera@calarts.edu 661-554-0712 F303
Bill Robideaux
Grounds, Landscape, & Roads
brobideaux@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2723 D104C
Martin Rodriguez
Custodial
mrodriguez@calarts.edu 661-253-1050, x2760 D104f
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
First910111214161718Last