Name Email Phone Room
Dianna Sherick
General Manager, CalArts Café
cafe@calarts.edu 661-253-7855
Mathias Silvereagle
Cafe Cashier-Bon Appetit
msilvereagle@calarts.edu
Dionne Simmons
Director, Community Rights and Responsibilities
Title IX Coordinator
dsimmons@calarts.edu 661-291-3019 Chouinard 113
Michael Simpson
Systems Engineer II
msimpson@calarts.edu 661-291-3422
Gagandeep Singh
Web Developer/Designer
gsingh@calarts.edu F202B
Buko Sinigayan
Project Manager, Capital Facilities Planning
bsinigayan@calarts.edu 661-253-7899
Ryan Sizemore
Executive Director, Human Resources
rsizemore@calarts.edu 661-253-7797
Stuart Smith
Director of Creative Services, Office of Communications
Visiting Faculty, School of Art - Program in Graphic Design
stuartsmith@calarts.edu 661-222-2784 F202B
Jesse Smith
Vice President of Operations & Facilities
Chief Operating Officer
jsmith@calarts.edu 661.253.7815 D100
Rhiannon Smith
Assistant Instructor, CAP
rhiannonsmith@calarts.edu
Matthew Smith
Instructor, CAP
Diana Speegle
Financial Aid Counselor
dspeegle@calarts.edu Remote
Debbie Stears
Production Manager
dstears@calarts.edu 661-554-0625 F305
Sara Strickland
Assistant for Board Governance and Relations
sstrickland@calarts.edu
Heather Suran
Manager, Special Projects
Office of Advancement and Alumnx Relations
hsuran@calarts.edu 661-291-3435 F303
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
First1011121314161819