Name Email Phone Room
Darion Crockett
Customer Care Technician, Information Technology
dcrockett@calarts.edu 661.253.7887 E200G
Christina Dailey
Activities Coordinator
cdailey@calarts.edu 661-291-3047 D214
Jason Dailey
Director Customer Engagement
jdailey@calarts.edu
Jesse Damazo
Associate Director of Admissions, Literary and Performing Arts
jdamazo@calarts.edu 661-253-7857 F303
Hilary Darling
Director of Summer Institute
Adjunct Faculty
hdarling@calarts.edu 661-253-7724 F301
-- Donn B. Tatum Lounge/Coffee Bar
Central Office
tatum@calarts.edu 661-253-2638 D213
Alma E. Catalán Montiel
Programs Manager
acatalanmontiel@calarts.edu 661.253.7779 D214B
Amanda Cruz Echavez
Contracts and Budgets Specialist, Office of the Provost
jcruzechavez@calarts.edu 661.255.1050 x2321 F300
Jose Espinoza
Custodian, Residence Life
jespinoza@calarts.edu 661-255-1050, x7788 115
Rosy Esquivel
Cafe Cashier-Bon Appetit
resquivel@calarts.edu
Renee Faundo
Staff, CAP
rfaundo@calarts.edu
Pedro Fequiere
Staff, CAP
pfequiere@calarts.edu
Jorge Ferro
Application Developer
jferro@calarts.edu 661-291-3078 E200G
Marylou Ferry
Interim Executive Director of Communications
mferry@calarts.edu
Suzanne Finne
Executive Assistant to the Senior Vice President for Finance & Administration | Chief Financial Officer
Office of Finance & Administration
sfinne@calarts.edu 661-253-7835 F306
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
123468910Last