Name Email Phone Room
Martin Rodriguez
Custodian
mrodriguez@calarts.edu 661-253-1050, x2760 D104f
Liliana Rodriguez
Psychological Therapist
lrodriguez@calarts.edu 661-291-3436 F201H
Daniel Rodriguez
Staff
drodriguez@calarts.edu
George Romano
Director, Building Maintenance
gromano@calarts.edu 661.222.2756 D100
Christine Rosa
Faculty, Library and Information Resources
Access Services Librarian
crosa@calarts.edu
Philip Samuel Rosenblum
Staff, Office of Student Experience
Major Events Coordinator
prosenblum@calarts.edu
Vanessa Rossel
Staff, CAP
vrossel@calarts.edu
Marvin Salazar
Lead Custodian
msalazar@calarts.edu 661-255-1050, x2760 D104f
Abigail Salling
Assistant to the Office of the President
asalling@calarts.edu 661-253-7820
Lena Sands
Staff, CAP
lsands@calarts.edu
Wenjuan Sang
Institutional Research Analyst
wsang@calarts.edu
Maya Sassoon
Staff, CAP
msassoon@calarts.edu
Nicolas Savignano
Institute Videographer/Editor
nsavignano@calarts.edu 661-253-7870 A306
Patrick Schmid
Admissions Review Coordinator
patrickschmid@alum.calarts.edu
Lee Anne Schmitt
Co-Director, Film Directing Program
Director of Faculty Affairs
lschmitt@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2152 E42
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
First1112131416181920