Name Email Phone Room
David Holguin Valdivia
Staff, Facilities Management
dholguinvaldivia@calarts.edu
John Holmgren
Operations Coordinator
jholmgren@calarts.edu Generator Building
Bree Howard
Associate Provost for Academic Affairs Planning and Operations
bhoward@calarts.edu 661.253.7896 A207C
Ye Rin Hsu
Senior Accounting Manager
yhsu@calarts.edu
Lori Husein
Senior Vice President for Finance & Administration
Chief Financial Officer
lhusein@calarts.edu 661-253-7835 F306
Rachel Iba
Staff
riba@calarts.edu
Daniel In
Lead Web Developer/Designer
din@calarts.edu F202B
Blake Jacobsen
Image Services Manager
bjacobsen@calarts.edu 661-291-3050
Alex Jacoby
Instructional Technologist
ajacoby@calarts.edu 661-554-0818 E200C
Kris James
Director, Infrastructure Operations
kjames@calarts.edu 661-222-2788
Jennifer Jeremich-Even
Administrative Operations Specialist
jjeremich@calarts.edu
Sophia Jimenez
Cafe Cashier-Bon Appetit
sophiajimenez@calarts.edu
Wendy Johnson
Executive Director, Advancement Services
wjohnson@calarts.edu F301
Edward Johnston
Facilities Staff
ejohnston@calarts.edu
Natasha Jokic
Associate Director, Donor Stewardship
njokic@calarts.edu 661-253-7782 F301
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
First567810121314Last