Name Email Phone Room
Hilary Darling
Director of Summer Institute
Adjunct Faculty
hdarling@calarts.edu 661-253-7724 F301
BK Dawson
Admissions Counselor
School of Theater
bdawson@calarts.edu 661-554-0732 F303
Mariela DeMaio
Administrative Coordinator
Office of the President
mdemaio@calarts.edu
-- Donn B. Tatum Lounge/Coffee Bar
Central Office
tatum@calarts.edu 661-621-2795 (direct/external calls) / ext. 2638 (internal calls) D213
John Drinkwater
Customer Care Technician
jdrinkwater@calarts.edu
Lauren Driscoll
Assistant Vice President for Engagement, Events and Volunteers
Office of Advancement
ldriscoll@calarts.edu
Lyssa Dueker
Library Circulation Supervisor
ldueker@calarts.edu
Alma E. Catalán Montiel
Programs Manager
Community Arts Partnership (CAP)
acatalanmontiel@calarts.edu 661-253-7779 Generator Building
Amanda Cruz Echavez
Contracts and Budgets Specialist, Office of the Provost
jcruzechavez@calarts.edu 661.255.1050 x2321 F300
Michael Elgarico
Vice President of Enrollment Management
melgarico@calarts.edu F303C
Rosy Esquivel
Cafe Cashier-Bon Appetit
resquivel@calarts.edu
Jorge Ferro
Application Developer
jferro@calarts.edu 661-291-3078 E200G
Marylou Ferry
Interim Executive Director of Communications
mferry@calarts.edu
Suzanne Finne
Executive Assistant to the Senior Vice President for Finance & Administration | Chief Financial Officer
Office of Finance & Administration
sfinne@calarts.edu 661-253-7835 F306
Camille Flowers
Cafe Cashier-Bon Appetit
cflowers@calarts.edu
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
123468910Last