Name Email Phone Room
Sarah Gray
Director of Development, Major Gifts
sgray@calarts.edu 661-253-7718 F207
Lucy Griffin
Staff, Office of Advancement
lgriffin@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 Front Desk
Chad/čnaq’ymi Hamill
Staff, Office of the President
Presidential IDEA Fellow
chamill@calarts.edu
Brian Harlan
Associate Provost for Integrated Learning
bharlan@calarts.edu 661-253-7891 A207D
Derrick Harris
Senior Director, Institutional Giving
dharris@calarts.edu
Sofi Hart
Assistant Director of Residential Life
Student Experience
sofihart@calarts.edu 661-554-9267 101
Terry Hawk
Administrative and Finance Manager
Community Arts Partnership (CAP)
thawk@calarts.edu 661-222-2708 Generator Building
Joel Hawk
Staff, Facilities
joelhawk@calarts.edu
Xiaomei He
China Business Operations Manager
Office of the President
xhe@calarts.edu
Karolyn Heimes
Associate Director of Alumnx and Family Engagement
kheimes@calarts.edu 661-222-2752 F207
Bernadette Heredia
Controller
bheredia@calarts.edu 661/253-7851 F201
Rafael Hernandez
Photography/Video Services Manager
Art Faculty
rhernandez@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2041 A306A
Esmeralda Hernandez
Accounts Payable Clerk
ehernandez@calarts.edu
Elise Herrera-Green
Director of Annual Giving
eherreragreen@calarts.edu F303
Jen Hitchings
Interim Director of Center for Life and Work
jhitchings@calarts.edu 661-554-9998 F207D
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
First34568101112Last