Name Email Phone Room
Miranda Hoffs
Associate Director of Admissions
mhoffs@calarts.edu 661-253-7786 F303
John Holmgren
Operations Coordinator
Community Arts Partnership (CAP)
jholmgren@calarts.edu Generator Building
Gregory Houle
Sr. Director, Advancement Marketing & Communications
ghoule@calarts.edu 661-222-2751 F207
Bree Howard
Associate Provost for Academic Affairs
bhoward@calarts.edu 661.253.7896 F300E
Lori Husein
Senior Vice President for Finance & Administration
Chief Financial Officer
lhusein@calarts.edu 661-253-7835 F306
Tammy Hussain
Staff, Office of Advancement
thussain@calarts.edu
Rachel Iba
Staff
riba@calarts.edu
Daniel In
Lead Web Developer/Designer
din@calarts.edu
Anna Jablonski
Interim Vice President of Enrollment
ajablonski@calarts.edu 661-253-7843 F303
Blake Jacobsen
Image Services Manager
bjacobsen@calarts.edu 661-291-3050
Alex Jacoby
Instructional Technologist
IT Development
ajacoby@calarts.edu
Kris James
Director, Infrastructure Operations
kjames@calarts.edu 661-222-2788
Miso Jang
Assistant Director of Campus Life
mjang@calarts.edu 661-554-9993 D214B
Sophia Jimenez
Cafe Cashier
Bon Appetit
sophiajimenez@calarts.edu
Lilia Jimenez
Office Assistant
ljimenez@calarts.edu
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
First45679111213Last