Name Email Phone Room
Andrew Bacon
Staff, CAP
Lisa Barr
Director of Project Development
Extended Studies
lbarr@calarts.edu 661-291-3411 F301
Curtis Bartlett
Enterprise Application Administrator
cbartlett@calarts.edu
Amy Basen
Film Services Manager, Division of Library and Information Resources
abasen@calarts.edu 661-253-7886 D205-G
John Belcher
Grounds, Landscape, & Roads
jbelcher@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2723 D104C
Adrianna Bennett
Institute Academic Advisor
adriannabennett@calarts.edu 661-554-9899
Henderson Blumer
Manager, Engagement, Events & Volunteers
Office of Advancement and Alumnx Relations
hblumer@calarts.edu 661-222-2752 F303
Janessa Boom
Digital Content and Social Media Producer
jboom@calarts.edu F305D
Spencer Boshers
Facilities Staff
sboshers@calarts.edu
Ryan Boshers
Campus Safety Officer
rboshers@calarts.edu
Jennifer Boshers
Store Operations Manager
jboshers@calarts.edu
Maggie Bowman
Human Resources Operations/Project Manager
mbowman@calarts.edu 661-554-0718
Eric Bowman
Temporary Staff
ebowman@calarts.edu
Brittney Brady
Assistant Director of Admissions
School of Theater
bbrady@calarts.edu 661-222-2716 F303
Alex Broadwell
Staff
abroadwell@calarts.edu
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
124678910Last