Name Email Phone Room
Kiara Brown
Director of Board Governance and Relations
kiara@calarts.edu
Aisha Bunch
Cafe Cashier-Bon Appetit
abunch@calarts.edu
Albaluz Burnett
Accounts Payable Clerk (Temporary)
aburnett@calarts.edu
Luis Edward Carrillo
Accounting Manager
lcarrillo@calarts.edu
Susana Castagna Martinez
Data Coordinator
scastagnamartinez@calarts.edu 661-554-9852 F303
Cole Castorina
Instructor, CAP
ccastorina@calarts.edu
Mackenzie Caulfield
Admin/Clerical
Jeffrey Chang
Faculty, Extended Studies
jchang@calarts.edu
Allan Chen
Vice President for Institute Technology & Chief Technology Officer
achen@calarts.edu
Lina Christie
Assistant Learning Designer
lchristie@calarts.edu 661-253-7719
Therese Colvin
Associate Registrar
tcolvin@calarts.edu 661-291-3424 F207
Oscar Corona
Lead Instructor, CAP
ocorona@calarts.edu
Tracie Costantino
Provost
tcostantino@calarts.edu (661) 255-1050 ext. 2124
Samuel Crawford
Performing Arts Librarian
scrawford@calarts.edu 661-253-7882 D200C
Laura Creed
Director of Development, Major Gifts
Schools of Critical Studies and Art
lcreed@calarts.edu 661-253-7718 F303
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
123578910Last