Name Email Phone Room
Brian Harlan
Associate Provost for Integrated Learning
bharlan@calarts.edu 661-253-7891 A207D
Derrick Harris
Senior Director, Institutional Giving
dharris@calarts.edu
Sofi Hart
Assistant Director of Residential Life
sofihart@calarts.edu 661-554-9267 101
Terry Hawk
Administrative and Finance Manager, Community Arts Partnership (CAP)
thawk@calarts.edu 661-222-2708 D214
Joel Hawk
Staff, Facilities
joelhawk@calarts.edu
Xiaomei He
China Business Operations Manager
xhe@calarts.edu
Karolyn Heimes
Associate Director of Alumnx and Family Engagement
kheimes@calarts.edu 661-222-2752 F207
Bernadette Heredia
Controller
bheredia@calarts.edu 661/253-7851 F201
Rafael Hernandez
Photography/Video Services Manager
Art Faculty
rhernandez@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2041 A306A
Esmeralda Hernandez
Accounts Payable Clerk
ehernandez@calarts.edu
Jen Hitchings
Interim Director of Center for Life and Work
jhitchings@calarts.edu 661-554-9998 F207D
Miranda Hoffs
Associate Director of Admissions
mhoffs@calarts.edu 661-253-7786 F303
Anna Hogg
Staff, CAP
ahogg@calarts.edu
John Holmgren
Operations Coordinator
jholmgren@calarts.edu
Gregory Houle
Sr. Director, Advancement Marketing & Communications
ghoule@calarts.edu 661-222-2751 F207
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
First45679111213Last