Name Email Phone Room
Alix Webb
Administrative Assistant
aswebb@calarts.edu 661.253.7783 F301
Eiden Weissblum
Campus Safety Officer
eweissblum@calarts.edu
Kenneth Welch
Staff, Financial Aid
kwelch@calarts.edu
Emily Wells
Director of Development, Major Gifts
Office of Advancement
ewells@calarts.edu 661-253-7708 F207
Jennifer Whiteley
Interim Enrollment Specialist
jwhiteley@calarts.edu
Kevin Whitmire
Assistant Director of Admissions
School of Dance
kwhitmire@calarts.edu 661-253-7771 F303
Socks Whitmore
Staff, Office of Advancement
swhitmore@calarts.edu
Leslie Wilbourn
Consultant
Office of Chief Financial Officer
lwilbourn@calarts.edu
Bridgette Wilder
Vice President/Chief Human Resource Officer
bwilder@calarts.edu 661/253-7837
Laurie Williams
Accounts Payable
lwilliams@calarts.edu 661.253.7848 F201E
Jamie Williams
Colleague Project Manager, Information Technology
jwilliams@calarts.edu 818-497-6407 E200G
Barbara Wolken
Administrative Assistant
bwolken@calarts.edu 661-253-7807
Steven Worley
Customer Care Technician
sworley@calarts.edu
Autumn Wyatt
Library Circulation Night Supervisor
Tamu Yin
Associate Vice President, Finance & Administration
tyin@calarts.edu F306
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
First1011121314151618