Name Email Phone Room
Robert Lence
Faculty, Global Initiatives
rlence@calarts.edu
Elizabeth Liang
Digital Content and Social Media Producer
eliang@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x3405
Yuanyuan Liang
Staff, CAP
yliang@calarts.edu
Nicole Limones
Staff, CAP
nlimones@calarts.edu
Susan Lowenberg
Interim Dean, Information Resources Librarian
susan@calarts.edu 661.253.7888 D200-J
Debi Lundstrom
Institute Scheduler & Service Center Coordinator
lundstrm@calarts.edu 661-253-7717 D101
Urbano Magana
Custodial
umagana@calarts.edu 661.255.1050 x2760 D104F
Meghan Magno
Assistant Director, Advancement Services
mmagno@calarts.edu 661-222-2745 F207
Alyssa Manansala
Lead Instructor, CAP
amanansala@calarts.edu
Annette Mann
Payroll Specialist I
amann@calarts.edu 661.255.1050 x2626 A210
Ziyad Marcus
Staff, CAP
zmarcus@calarts.edu
Catherine Marino
Staff, CAP
cmarino@calarts.edu
Chebon Marshall
Chief of Staff
Assistant to the President for Government/Community Affairs
cmarshall@calarts.edu 661-253-7814
Javier Martinez-Gutierrez
Staff, Facilities Management
jmartinezgutierrez@calarts.edu
Aaron Mastin
Lead Instructor, CAP
cmastin@calarts.edu
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
First7891012141516Last