Name Email Phone Room
Pamela Prescod-Caesar
Staff, Human Resources
pprescodcaesar@calarts.edu
Ravi S. Rajan
President
president@calarts.edu 661-253-7820 or 661-255-1050 x2120 F300A
David Ramirez
Groundsperson
dramirez1@calarts.edu
Sergio Ramirez
Staff, Facilities Management
sramirez@calarts.edu
Rafael Ramos
Security/Safety
rramos@calarts.edu
Steve Reifman
Custodial
sreifman@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2760 D104F
Jennifer Reynoso
Life and Work Coordinator
jreynoso@calarts.edu 661-291-3408 F207E
Susan Reza
Staff, Advancement
sreza@calarts.edu
Kira Rigdon
Assistant Loan Coordinator/Office Assistant
krigdon@calarts.edu
Juan Antonio Rivera
Admissions Counselor
Jarivera@calarts.edu 661-554-0712
Bill Robideaux
Grounds, Landscape, Grounds & Road
brobideaux@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2723 D104C
Martin Rodriguez
Custodian
mrodriguez@calarts.edu 661-253-1050, x2760 D104f
Liliana Rodriguez
Psychological Therapist
lrodriguez@calarts.edu 661-291-3436 F201H
Daniel Rodriguez
Staff
drodriguez@calarts.edu
Oscar Rodriguez
Staff, Facilities Management
orodriguez@calarts.edu
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
First910111214161718Last