Name Email Phone Room
Dionne Simmons
Director, Community Rights and Responsibilities
Title IX Coordinator
dsimmons@calarts.edu 661-291-3019 Chouinard 113
Michael Simpson
Systems Engineer II
msimpson@calarts.edu 661-291-3422
Gagandeep Singh
Web Developer/Designer
gsingh@calarts.edu
Meredith Sloan
Senior Prospect Researcher
msloan@calarts.edu 661-253-7725 F207
Stuart Smith
Director of Creative Services, Office of Communications
Visiting Faculty, School of Art - Program in Graphic Design
stuartsmith@calarts.edu 661-222-2784 F202B
Jesse Smith
Vice President of Operations & Facilities
Chief Operating Officer
jsmith@calarts.edu 661.253.7815 D100
Diana Speegle
Staff, Financial Aid Office
dspeegle@calarts.edu
Divya Srinivasan
Director of Financial Aid
dsrinivasan@calarts.edu
Debbie Stears
Production Manager
dstears@calarts.edu 661-554-0625 F305
Sara Strickland
Assistant to the Director, Governance and Board Relations
sstrickland@calarts.edu
Gwen Strong
Director of Alumnx & Family Regional Outreach
Office of Advancement and Alumnx Relations
gstrong@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x3803 F207
Heather Suran
Special Projects Manager
hsuran@calarts.edu 661-291-3435 F207
Maranatha Tan
Senior Accounting Manager
Accounting Office
matan@calarts.edu 661-291-3097
Nicole Taylor Rowe
Accounting Specialist
ntaylorrowe@calarts.edu 661-222-2754
Josh Tenzer
Customer Care Technician
jtenzer@calarts.edu
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
First1011121314161819