Name Email Phone Room
Kristen Acosta
Assistant Director of Health & Wellness
Student Experience
kacosta@calarts.edu 661-383-0759 F201H
Natalie Farrar Adams
Chief Advancement Officer
Office of Advancement
natalieadams@calarts.edu 661-253-7706 F207
Nasser Albeiruti
Executive Director Academic Affairs Budget & Administration
nalbeiruti@calarts.edu
Cristian Alerian
Cafe Cashier-Bon Appetit
calerian@calarts.edu
Manxa Alas
Cafe Cashier-Bon Appetit
malas@calarts.edu
Patricia Alvarado
Service Center Assistant
palvarado@calarts.edu
Veronica Alvarez
Wallis Annenberg Director of Community Arts Partnership
valvarez@calarts.edu 661- 291-3417 Generator Building
Rose Andersen
Assistant Director of Admissions
School of Critical Studies
randersen@calarts.edu 661-253-7716 F303
Brian Anderson
Van Driver
banderson@calarts.edu
Maria Arias
Custodial
marias@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2760 D104F
Donna Arii
Executive Assistant, Office of the Provost
darii@calarts.edu 661-255-1050, x2124 F300
Lisa Barr
Director of Project Development
Extended Studies
lbarr@calarts.edu 661-291-3411 F301
Curtis Bartlett
Enterprise Application Administrator
cbartlett@calarts.edu
Amy Basen
Film Services Manager, Division of Library and Information Resources
abasen@calarts.edu 661-253-7886 D205-G
Desiree Bautista
Prospect Research Analyst
dbautista@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2803 F207
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
135678910Last