Name Email Phone Room
John Belcher
Grounds, Landscape, Grounds & Road
jbelcher@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2723 D104C
Adrianna Bennett
Institute Academic Advisor
adriannabennett@calarts.edu
Henderson Blumer
Engagement Associate
Office of Advancement
hblumer@calarts.edu
Spencer Boshers
Staff
sboshers@calarts.edu
Ryan Boshers
Security/Safety
rboshers@calarts.edu
Jennifer Boshers
Store Operations Manager
jboshers@calarts.edu
Mackenzie Boudreau
Portfolio and Review Assistant, Office of Admissions
mackenzieboudreau@alum.calarts.edu F202 primary/F303 secondary
Margaret-Suzann Bowman
Procurement Coordinator/Project Manager
Office of the Chief Financial Officer
mbowman@calarts.edu
Eric Bowman
Temporary Staff
ebowman@calarts.edu
Brittney Brady
Assistant Director of Admissions
School of Theater
bbrady@calarts.edu F303
Joshua Brent
Executive Chef, CalArts Café
jbrent@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2168
Alex Broadwell
Staff
abroadwell@calarts.edu
Kiara Brown
Director of Board Governance and Relations
kiara@calarts.edu
Aisha Bunch
Cafe Cashier-Bon Appetit
abunch@calarts.edu
Martha Carr
Executive Assistant to the Senior VP
mcarr@calarts.edu 661-253-7827 F207
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
124678910Last