Name Email Phone Room
Matthew Smith
Instructor, CAP
Diana Speegle
Financial Aid Counselor
dspeegle@calarts.edu Remote
Debbie Stears
Production Manager
dstears@calarts.edu 661-554-0625 F305
Sara Strickland
Assistant for Board Governance and Relations
sstrickland@calarts.edu
Heather Suran
Manager, Special Projects
Office of Advancement and Alumnx Relations
hsuran@calarts.edu 661-291-3435 F303
Maranatha Tan
Senior Accounting Manager
Accounting Office
matan@calarts.edu 661-291-3097
Nicole Taylor Rowe
Accounting Specialist
ntaylorrowe@calarts.edu 661-222-2754
Josh Tenzer
Customer Care Technician
jtenzer@calarts.edu
John Thomas
Director, Security & Risk Management
jthomas@calarts.edu 661.291.3074 D100
Gina Thomas
Institute Scheduler & Service Center Coordinator
gthomas@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2160 D101
Frank Thomas
Temporary Staff through 12/31/21
fthomas@calarts.edu
Chris Thoren
Building Maintenance
cthoren@calarts.edu 661.255.1050 x2714 D104B
Chevonne Totten-Garner
Executive Director of Admissions
ctottengarner@calarts.edu 661-253-7765 F303B
Manny Tovar
Cafe Cashier-Bon Appetit
mtovar@calarts.edu
Soraira Urquiza
Registrar
surquiza@calarts.edu
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
First1011121314151719