Name Email Phone Room
Lillie Kroll
Financial Analyst
lkroll@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x3027 E123-6
Annapurna Kumar
Program Manager
akumar@calarts.edu 661-554--098 G204
Justine Kwon
Staff, CAP
Eve LaFountain
Assistant Director of Admissions, School of Film/Video, Programs in Film & Video and Film Directing
Photography and Media Special Faculty
elafountain@calarts.edu 661-253-7884 F303
Khushbir Lamba
Staff, Human Resources
klamba@calarts.edu
Amy Landes
Director of Financial Aid
alandes@calarts.edu F207G
Harry Le Grande
Interim Vice President of Transitions
hlegrande@calarts.edu
Marc Ledezma
Manager, Campus Custodial Services
mledezma@calarts.edu 661-222-2760
Michael Leibenluft
Program Director
mleibenluft@calarts.edu
Robert Lence
Faculty, Global Initiatives
rlence@calarts.edu
Susan Lowenberg
Interim Dean, Information Resources Librarian
susan@calarts.edu 661.253.7888 D200-J
Sandra Guillen Luca, Ph.D.
Assistant Provost for Academic Advising and Student Success
sluca@calarts.edu 661-554-0640
Debi Lundstrom
Institute Scheduler & Service Center Coordinator
lundstrm@calarts.edu 661-253-7717 D101
Luis Macias
Groundsperson
lmacias@calarts.edu
Urbano Magana
Custodial
umagana@calarts.edu 661.255.1050 x2760 D104F
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
First678911131415Last