Name Email Phone Room
Daniel Rodriguez
Staff
drodriguez@calarts.edu
Oscar Rodriguez
Facilities Staff
orodriguez@calarts.edu
Rey Rodriguez
Financial Aid Counselor
reyrodriguez@calarts.edu
George Romano
Director, Building Maintenance
gromano@calarts.edu 661.222.2756 D100
Christine Rosa
Faculty, Library and Information Resources
Access Services Librarian
crosa@calarts.edu 661-253-7885
Marvin Salazar
Lead Custodian
msalazar@calarts.edu 661-255-1050, x2760 D104f
Abigail Salling
Deputy Chief of Staff
asalling@calarts.edu 661-253-7820
Wenjuan Sang
Institutional Research Analyst
wsang@calarts.edu
Nicolas Savignano
Institute Videographer/Editor
nsavignano@calarts.edu 661-253-7870 A306
Benjamin Scanlan
Instructor, CAP
bscanlan@calarts.edu
Patrick Schmid
Assistant Director of Admissions
Animation Programs
pschmid@calarts.edu 661-291-3437 F303
Lee Anne Schmitt
Co-Director, Film Directing Program
Director of Faculty Affairs
lschmitt@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2152 E42
Shannon Shank
Director, Enterprise Applications
Information Technology
sshank@calarts.edu
Diane Shaw
Technical Processing Manager
Division of Library and Information Resources
dshaw@calarts.edu 661-291-3067 D205A
Melissa Shepherd-Williams
Psychological Therapist, LMFT
mshepherd@calarts.edu 661-253-7871 F201H
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
First1112131416181920