Name Email Phone Room
Samuel Crawford
Performing Arts Librarian
scrawford@calarts.edu
Darion Crockett
Customer Care Technician, Information Technology
dcrockett@calarts.edu 661.253.7887 E200G
Christina Dailey
Activities Coordinator
cdailey@calarts.edu 661-291-3047 D206A
Jason Dailey
Director Customer Engagement/Information Technology
jdailey@calarts.edu
Jesse Damazo
Associate Director of Admissions, Literary and Performing Arts
jdamazo@calarts.edu 661-253-7857 F303
Hilary Darling
Director of Summer Institute
Adjunct Faculty
hdarling@calarts.edu 661-253-7724 F301
Andres Diaz
Staff
aadiaz@calarts.edu
-- Donn B. Tatum Lounge/Coffee Bar
Central Office
661-253-2638 D213
Alma E. Catalán Montiel
Programs Manager
acatalanmontiel@calarts.edu 661.253.7779 D214B
Amanda Cruz Echavez
Contracts and Budgets Specialist, Office of the Provost
jcruzechavez@calarts.edu 661.255.1050 x2321 F300
Lauren Eisenschenk
Staff, The Center for Life and Work
Jose Espinoza
Custodian, Residence Life
661-255-1050, x7788 115
Rosy Esquivel
Cafe Cashier-Bon Appetit
resquivel@calarts.edu
-- Extended Studies
Main Office
extendedstudies@calarts.edu 661-222-2746 F301
Renee Faundo
Staff, CAP
rfaundo@calarts.edu
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
123468910Last