Name Email Phone Room
-- Switchboard & Reception
Central Telephone
661-255-1050 x2216 or x0 Main Lobby
-- CalArts Campus Store
Central Office
store@calarts.edu 661-253-7893 D213
-- Ticket Office
Central Office
tickets@calarts.edu 661-253-7826
Julie Acosta
Associate Director of Enrollment Management Systems
jacosta@calarts.edu 661-253-7857
Ryan Akers
Assistant Director of Student Employment
rakers@calarts.edu
Jamie Alamillo
Campus Security
jalamillo@calarts.edu 661-222-2702
Nasser Albeiruti
Executive Director Academic Affairs Budget & Administration
nalbeiruti@calarts.edu 661-222-2732 A207A
Cristian Alerian
Cafe Cashier-Bon Appetit
calerian@calarts.edu
Manxa Alas
Cafe Cashier-Bon Appetit
malas@calarts.edu
Troy Allen
Vice President, Facilities, Development & Management
teallen@calarts.edu 661-255-6314 D100B
Patricia Alvarado
Service Center Assistant
palvarado@calarts.edu D101
Veronica Alvarez
Wallis Annenberg Executive Director of Community Arts Partnership
valvarez@calarts.edu 661- 291-3417 Generator Building
Jose Amaya
Groundskeeper
jamaya@calarts.edu
Rose Andersen
Assistant Director of Admissions
School of Critical Studies
randersen@calarts.edu 661-253-7716 F303
Leslie Anderson
Administrative Coordinator and International Student Advisor
leslieanderson@calarts.edu
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
135678910Last