Name Email Phone Room
Arnulfo Reyes
Staff, CAP
areyes@calarts.edu
Jennifer Reynoso
Staff, Student Success
jreynoso@calarts.edu
Susan Reza
Staff, Advancement
sreza@calarts.edu
Brandon Rhoads
Staff, CAP
brhoads@calarts.edu
Stephen Rivas
Staff, CAP
srivas@calarts.edu
Barbara Rivers
Store Operations Associate
brivers@calarts.edu 661-253-7893 D213
Bill Robideaux
Grounds, Landscape, Grounds & Road
661-255-1050 x2723 D104C
Martin Rodriguez
Custodian
mrodriguez@calarts.edu 661-253-1050, x2760 D104f
Liliana Rodriguez
Counselor
lrodriguez@calarts.edu 661-291-3436 A207F
Michael Rogers
Director of Donor Relations
mrogers@calarts.edu 661-253-7782 F207
George Romano
Director, Building Maintenance
661.222.2756 D100
Vanessa Rossel
Staff, CAP
vrossel@calarts.edu
Marvin Salazar
Lead Custodian
661-255-1050, x2760 D104f
Abigail Salling
Assistant to the Office of the President
661-253-7820
Lena Sands
Staff, CAP
lsands@calarts.edu
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
First1011121315171819Last