Name Email Phone Room
Meredith Sloan
Senior Prospect Researcher
msloan@calarts.edu 661-253-7725 F207
Stuart Smith
Director of Creative Services
Visiting Faculty, School of Art - Program in Graphic Design
stuartsmith@calarts.edu 661-222-2784 F202B
Jesse Smith
Vice President of Operations & Facilities
Chief Operating Officer
jsmith@calarts.edu 661.253.7815 D100
Diana Speegle
Staff, Financial Aid Office
dspeegle@calarts.edu
Divya Srinivasan
Director of Financial Aid
dsrinivasan@calarts.edu
Ian Stahl
Staff, CAP
istahl@calarts.edu
Debbie Stears
Production Manager
dstears@calarts.edu 661-222-2782 F201
Gwen Strong
Director of Alumnx & Family Regional Outreach
gstrong@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x3803 F207
Heather Suran
Special Projects Manager
hsuran@calarts.edu 661-291-3435 F207
Maranatha Tan
Senior Accounting Manager
matan@calarts.edu 661-291-3097
Nicole Taylor Rowe
Accounting Specialist
ntaylorrowe@calarts.edu 661-222-2754
Lucia Tello
Staff, CAP
ltello@calarts.edu
Joshua Tenzer
Customer Care Technician
Information Technology
jtenzer@calarts.edu
John Thomas
Director, Security & Risk Management
jthomas@calarts.edu 661.291.3074 D100
Gina Thomas
Institute Scheduler & Service Center Coordinator
gthomas@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2160 D101
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
First1112131415171920