Name Email Phone Room
Czarina Martinez
Interim Director of the Patty Disney Center for Life and Work
cmartinez@calarts.edu 661-291-3413
Javier Martinez-Gutierrez
Staff, Facilities Management
jmartinezgutierrez@calarts.edu
Kim McAlpine, M.B.A.
She/Her/Hers
Operations Manager
kmcalpine@calarts.edu
Cassandra McCook
Administrative Assistant
cmccook@calarts.edu
Simone McGraw
Cafe Cashier-Bon Appetit
smcgraw@calarts.edu
Andrea McGuff
Student Accountant
amcguff@calarts.edu 661.253.7847 201D
Shelby McNabb
Staff, Advancement
smcnabb@calarts.edu
Liam McRell
Staff, CAP
lmcrell@calarts.edu
Maria Mejia
Custodial, Residence Life
661.255.1050 x2760 D104F
Sarah Melnick
Assistant Director of Admission, The Herb Alpert School of Music
smelnick@calarts.edu 661-253-7841 F303
Marisa Mendez-Brady
Faculty
mmendezbrady@calarts.edu
Dean Menor
Plumber, Building Maintenance
dmenor@calarts.edu 661-255-1050, x3045 D111
Sandi Mero
Advancement Affairs Manager
smero@calarts.edu
Erin Michelle Collins
Registrar
ecollins@calarts.edu 661.253.7894 F303
Alex Millar
Staff, CAP
amillar@calarts.edu
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
First7891012141516Last