Name Email Phone Room
Julie Moon
Graphic Designer
jmoon@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2250 F202B
Kevin Moran
Staff, CAP
kmoran@calarts.edu
Alma Moreno
Custodial
661-255-1050 x2760 D104F
Mary Moylan
Assistant to the Director of Legal Affairs
mmoylan@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x 3816
Tatiana Mulry
Faculty, Global Initiatives
tmulry@calarts.edu
Denise Nelson
Senior Director, Office of Communications
dnelson@calarts.edu 661-253-7826 F201M
Timothy Nicholas
Staff, CAP
timothynicholas@calarts.edu
Tyler O'Brien
Staff
tobrien@calarts.edu
Ruth Odukoya
Staff, CAP
rodukoya@calarts.edu
Andres Orozco
Grounds, Landscape, Grounds & Road
661-255-1050 x2723 D104C
Luis Orozco
Staff, Facilities - Security/Safety
lorozco@calarts.edu
Jesse Pace
Watch Commander, Campus Safety
661.222.2702, 661.255.1050 x2113, 661.255.1050 x2114 D100, E100
Rachel Park
Assistant Director of Admission, School of Theater
rpark@calarts.edu 661-222-2716 F303
James Parker
Interim Director of Residence Life
jparker@calarts.edu 101
Linnea Perrero
Serials and Preservation Manager, Division of Library and Information Resources
lperrero@calarts.edu 661.253.7879 E200B
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
First89101113151617Last