Name Email Phone Room
Rebecca Garcia
Assistant to the Controller, Loan Coordinator
rgarcia@calarts.edu 661.222.2755 F201C
Malchiah Garci-Hewitt
Staff, Community Arts Partnership (CAP)
mgarcihewitt@calarts.edu
Maria Garibay
Custodian
mgaribay@calarts.edu 661-253-7807 D100
Leilyan Gereigorian
Senior Financial Analyst
lgereigorian@calarts.edu
April Gerloff
Staff, Provost Office
agerloff@calarts.edu
Antonia Gil
Staff, Facilities
agil@calarts.edu
Patricia Gonzalez
Executive Director, International & Community Partnerships
International Student Exchanges
gonzalez@calarts.edu 661.222.2750 G204
Benjamin Gorgonio
Custodial
bgorgonio@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2760 D104F
Eva Graham
Institute Diversity Officer, Office of the President
egraham@calarts.edu 661.222.2785 F300
Catherine Graham
Staff, Financial Aid
catherinegraham@calarts.edu
Jennifer Graschel
Administrative Assistant, Health & Wellness
jgraschel@calarts.edu 661-383-1582 F201H
Sarah Gray
Director of Development, Major Gifts
sgray@calarts.edu 661-253-7718 F207
Lucy Griffin
Staff, Office of Advancement
lgriffin@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 Front Desk
Samantha Gurry
Staff, CAP
sgurry@calarts.edu
Chad/čnaq’ymi Hamill
Staff, Office of the President
Presidential IDEA Fellow
chamill@calarts.edu
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
First34568101112Last