Name Email Phone Room
Amy Basen
Film Services Manager, Division of Library and Information Resources
abasen@calarts.edu 661-253-7886 D205-G
John Belcher
Grounds, Landscape, & Roads
jbelcher@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2723 D104C
Adrianna Bennett
Institute Academic Advisor
adriannabennett@calarts.edu
Henderson Blumer
Manager, Engagement, Events & Volunteers
Office of Advancement and Alumnx Relations
hblumer@calarts.edu 661-222-2752 F303
Spencer Boshers
Facilities Staff
sboshers@calarts.edu
Ryan Boshers
Campus Safety Officer
rboshers@calarts.edu
Jennifer Boshers
Store Operations Manager
jboshers@calarts.edu
Margaret-Suzann Bowman
Procurement Coordinator/Project Manager
Office of the Chief Financial Officer
mbowman@calarts.edu
Eric Bowman
Temporary Staff
ebowman@calarts.edu
Brittney Brady
Assistant Director of Admissions
School of Theater
bbrady@calarts.edu 661-222-2716 F303
Alex Broadwell
Staff
abroadwell@calarts.edu
Kiara Brown
Director of Board Governance and Relations
kiara@calarts.edu
Aisha Bunch
Cafe Cashier-Bon Appetit
abunch@calarts.edu
Luis Edward Carrillo
Accounting Manager
lcarrillo@calarts.edu
Susana Castagna Martinez
Data Coordinator
scastagnamartinez@calarts.edu 661-554-9852 F303
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
124678910Last