Name Email Phone Room
Alixandra Webb
Staff, Global Initiatives
aswebb@calarts.edu
Alix Webb
Administrative Assistant
aswebb@calarts.edu 661.253.7783 F301
Robert Weddle
Staff, Advancement
rweddle@calarts.edu
Eiden Weissblum
Campus Safety Officer
eweissblum@calarts.edu
Kenneth Welch
Staff, Financial Aid
kwelch@calarts.edu
Emily Wells
Director of Development, Major Gifts
ewells@calarts.edu 661-253-7708 F207
Kevin Whitmire
Admissions Counselor, School of Dance
kwhitmire@calarts.edu 661-253-7771 F303
Laurie Williams
Accounts Payable
lwilliams@calarts.edu 661.253.7848 F201E
Jamie Williams
Project Manager, Information Technology
jwilliams@calarts.edu 818.497.6407 E200G
Joshua Winklhofer
Staff, CAP
jwinklhofer@calarts.edu
Barbara Wolken
Administrative Assistant
bwolken@calarts.edu 661-253-7807
Steven Worley
Staff, IT Customer Care
sworley@calarts.edu
Ellody Wu
Staff
Mengxi Yang
Staff, CAP
myang@calarts.edu
Amia Yokoyama
Staff, CAP
ayokoyama@calarts.edu
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
First1011121314151618