Name Email Phone Room
Suzanne Petrusch
Interim Executive Director, Enrollment Management
spetrusch@calarts.edu 661-554-0883 F303D
Sandra Pirio
Nurse
spirio@calarts.edu 661-210-3827 D208
Leo Plante
Campus Safety Officer
lplante@calarts.edu
Bethany Ponek
Associate Director of Residence Life
bponek@calarts.edu 661-554-9381 101
Erin Poulin
Financial Analyst
epoulin@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2149
Pamela Prescod-Caesar
Staff, Human Resources
pprescodcaesar@calarts.edu
Ravi S. Rajan
President
president@calarts.edu 661-253-7820 or 661-255-1050 x2120 F300A
David Ramirez
Groundsperson
dramirez1@calarts.edu
Sergio Ramirez
Facilities Staff
sramirez@calarts.edu
Eric Ramirez
Campus Safety Officer
eramirez@calarts.edu
Rafael Ramos
Campus Safety Officer
rramos@calarts.edu
Steve Reifman
Custodial
sreifman@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2760 D104F
Jennifer Remenchik
Instructor, CAP
Jennifer Reynoso
Life and Work Coordinator
jreynoso@calarts.edu 661-291-3408 F207E
Susan Reza
Associate Director, Communications
Office of Advancement and Alumnx Relations
sreza@calarts.edu 661-554-2580 F303
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
First910111214161718Last