Name Email Phone Room
Claudia Florian
Facilities Maintenance
cflorian@calarts.edu
Camille Flowers
Office Administrator/Bookkeeper
Bon Appetit at California Institute of the Arts
cflowers@calarts.edu 661-554-0636
Kahlil Ford
Director of Institutional Research
Elizabeth Franks
Associate Director of Recruitment & Visitor Experience
efranks@calarts.edu 661-253-7828 F303L
Sherilyn Froehlich
Director of HR Operations
sfroehli@calarts.edu 661-222-2758 #3 Vista Village - Suite 205
Johana Fuentes
Cafe Cashier-Bon Appetit
johanafuentes@calarts.edu
Nelly Garayan-Bakirci
Educational Aide
ngarayanbakirci@calarts.edu Remote
Rebecca Garcia
Financial Analyst
School of Dance, School of Music, Library
rgarcia@calarts.edu 661-222-2755 F201C
Mario Garcia
Staff, Facilities Management
mariogarcia@calarts.edu
Maria Garibay
Facilities Maintenance
mgaribay@calarts.edu
John Garland
Campus Safety
jgarland@calarts.edu 661-222-2702
Anthony Garrison-Engbrecht
Vice President of Student Affairs
agarrison@calarts.edu F303I
Agustin Gaytan
Shuttle Driver
agaytan@calarts.edu
Justin Gerboc
Executive Director of Engagement and Events
jgerboc@calarts.edu F301
April Gerloff
Staff
agerloff@calarts.edu
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
First34568101112Last