Name Email Phone Room
Alan Maldonado Morales
Development Associate, Institutional Giving
amaldonadomorales@calarts.edu
Stacia Marcum
Assistant Director of Admissions
School of Theater
smarcum@calarts.edu 661-291-3056 F303A
Keshia Marks
Cashier/Office Assistant
kmarks@calarts.edu 661-253-7846
Jovita Martinez
Facilities Maintenance
jmartinez@calarts.edu
Javier Martinez-Gutierrez
Facilities Maintenance
jmartinezgutierrez@calarts.edu
Kim McAlpine
Director of Operations and Strategic Initiatives
kmcalpine@calarts.edu 661-554-9533 F303K
Erin McDermott
Faculty, Extended Studies
emcdermott@calarts.edu 661-222-2746
Simone McGraw
Cafe Cashier-Bon Appetit
smcgraw@calarts.edu
Andrea McGuff
Bursar
amcguff@calarts.edu 661-253-7847 201D
Ryan Meinecke
Facilities Services
rmeinecke@calarts.edu
Sarah Melnick née Van Sciver
Life and Work Advisor
smelnick@calarts.edu 661-554-9998 F207E
Dean Menor
Facilities Services
dmenor@calarts.edu
John Mercado
Campus Safety
jmercado@calarts.edu 661-222-2702
Alfredo Miranda
AVP, Facilities Construction
amiranda@calarts.edu 661-253-7866 D100
Alma C. Montiel
CAP Program Manager
acatalanmontiel@calarts.edu
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
First89101113151617Last